YOGABODY FITNESS

Open House Webinar

Yoga Teachers College™

Webinar is Over WATCH REPLAY HERE

  • WHEN: 6 April (Wed) 3pm Barcelona, 9am New York City, 8pm in Bangkok Check Your Timezone
  • DURATION: 1 hour
  • TOPICS: Teachers College curriculum, business opportunity and future explained with live questions and answers.

The YOGABODY Teachers College combines new technology and age-old apprenticeship to deliver a level of education previously The YOGABODY Teachers College combines new technology and age-old apprenticeship to deliver a level of education previously unavailable anywhere. We train students not just teach, but to become local business leaders in the mind-body wellness industry.

Webinar Starts In…
Event is Over

Join the Webinar Here

 

 

Talk to Me! Ask Questions…

 

Taught by: Lucas Rockwood

Lucas Rockwood is the founder and Managing Director of Absolute Yoga Academy. He has personally taught over 10,000 students and certified over 2,000 teachers through his training programs internationally. Lucas is also the founder of YOGABODY Naturals and YOGABODY Fitness Studios with 3 Barcelona locations. His #1 rated Yoga Podcast, The Yoga Talk Show is listened to by thousands of yoga students around the world each month.